About Nick


“Everybody knows somebody Nick has helped…”

Recently retired after 44 years as a Pennsylvania State Representative of the 163rd Legislative District and as an Upper Darby Councilman, respectively, after working in the private sector at the General Electric Missile and Space Department in Philadelphia as Electronic Computer Specialist along with a Business Degree from St. Joseph University…not to mention his four years of service in the U.S. Military where he was a Staff Sargeant, supervisor of radar maintenance group and eventually taught basic electronic and radar technology.

Nick continues to be a community advocate and wants to share his opinions and lend support on how we can all work together for the betterment of our communities through this website, blog and social media. Nick Micozzie is President of the Clifton Heights Community and Economic Development Corporation (CHCEDC) as well as a Past Grand Knight of the De La Salle Knights of Columbus Council # 590 and serves also as the President of the De La Salle Home Association.



Nick Micozzie Retirement Clips Part 1

Nick Micozzie Retirement Clips Part 2

Nick Micozzie Retirement Clips Part 3